Jumat, 23 Juli 2010

DAFTAR LOKASI WILAYAH BANTEN

DAFTAR LOKASI WILAYAH BANTEN
BKB NURUL FIKRI






NO KODE LOKASI ALAMAT E-MAIL ALAMAT LOKASI NO TELPON
1 152 Ciledug nf152.ciledug@gmail.com JL .Raden Fatah No.4 (Ruko Dian Plaza) Tangerang (021)551-7963
nf152.ciledug@yahoo.com
2 141 Veteran nf141.veteran@gmail.com Jl.Raya Veteran B11 NO.13 (021)5517963
nf141.veteran@yahoo.com
3 140 Karawaci nf140.karawaci@gmail.com Jl.Qodar Raya Kav.Islamic Village No.2 Curug Kota Tangerang (021)68589656
nf140.karawaci@yahoo.com
4 171 Ciputat nf171.ciputat@gmail.com Jl.Dewi Sartika No.25E Ciputat (021)70335916
nf171.ciputat@yahoo.com
5 125 Daan Mogot nf125.daanmogot@gmail.com Jl.Daan Mogot Raya No.27E (Sebrang RS Militer) (021)5524953
nf125.daanmogot@yahoo.com
6 142 Perumnas2 nf142.perumnas2@gmail.com Jl.Prambanan Raya No.4C,(pertigaan PAM Depan perumahan Aster) (021)5915171
nf142.perumnas2@yahoo.com
7 196 Pamulang nf196. pamulang@gmail.com Jl.Dr.Setiabudi No.27 Tangerang selatan (021)26346664
nf196. pamulang@yahoo.com
8 148 Serang nf148.serang@gmail.com Jl.KH.Abdul Fatah Hasan No.11-12,Cipare,Serang (0254)227738
nf148.serang@yahoo.com
9 186 Ruko PCI nf186.pci@gmail.com Ruko PCI No.9 Cilegon (0254)399016
nf186.pci@yahoo.co.id
10 185 Simpang nf185.cilegon@gmail.com Jl.P.Jaya karta(kenanga) No.67 Simpang Tiga Cilegon (0254)391896
nf185.simpang@yahoo.com
11 187 Serdang nf187.serdang@gmail.com Jl.Raya serdang No.61 A-B Kramat Watu Serang (0254)395138
nf187.serdang@yahoo.com
12 193 Jombang nf193.jombang@gmail.com Jl.Jombang Masjid no.10 (depan RSIA KURNIA) Cilegon (0254)391272
nf193.jombang@yahoo.co.id
13 196 Pandeglang nf.196.pandeglang@gmail.com Jl.Raya Serang Km.3,5 Ruko Karang Winaya (Depan SD Kadumerak 1) (0253)204838
nf.196.pandeglang@yahoo.com
1 490 Wilayah Banten nf490.wilayahbanten@gmail.com Jl.Dewi Sartika No.25E Ciputat (021)37307365
nf490.wilbanten@yahoo.co.id
wilayahbanten@gmail.com

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar